The Other Side Of Memphis is a compilation of Memphis bands and collaborations put together by Dik LeDoux and I with 100% of all profits going to FSH Muscular Dystrophy Research.. I also play on the tracks High On A Cloudy Day, Hard Rain Fallin, Mexican Radio, Bloody Hammer and Champagne and Reefer

Get Joecephus Updates



Join our mailing list for the latest news